Interesting birthday book which may transform my life…….

Interesting birthday book which may transform my life…….

So I received a book from a friend yesterday called F**k It. About letting go and doing as you please not what others may expect from you.

I am intrigued to read it and see what it evokes in me, if anything, however I did warn Michelle, the friend who gave me it that should I become a little to laid back and relaxed in my approach to things, then naturally it will be her fault for giving me the book that unlocks it all. When really all I think she wants is for me to chill out about my age and current state of my life…..maybe I’ll lend it to her once I’m done with it 😉

I’ll be sure to update you about my progress on the spiritual journey in to becoming a fuckiteer……

Leave a Reply

