Coming Soon to a Screen near you!

So in a previous post I kind of indicated that I would share with you a list of things I would like to do over the next 12 months, well, seen as I haven’t actually done it yet I am only going to have 11 months to do it! Argh….. ok so first thing on my list is

1. Write List of things to do before I am 30 before the end of February.

Ta da it’s started. Watch this space. Not only for the list itself but also the updates as I work my way though it as I am inviting you on the journey with me. 

If you have had a list of your own I’d love to hear the kind of things you included on yours and the fun you had achieving them.

x

Leave a Reply

