Ta da……the List is written

Finally a month since I turned 29, yep a whole month already, I have penned the list of things I want to over the remainder of my 20’s and as promised I am sharing it with you. There is nothing outrageous or unrealistic on there, just ten things that I want to do, because I can and unless I make an effort they would remain undone, regardless of how simple some are.

So without any further ado here is my list of ten things I want to do before I turn 30.

Drum roll please…….

1. Start a blog and maintain it (see this is how long I’ve been writing the list I’ve started, just need to maintain)

2. Invest time and money into a skin regime.

3. Get a tattoo on my foot.

4. Go to the Westend to see a show.

5. Pick my own strawberries.

6.Run 5k in less than 30 mins.

7. Run 10k.

8. Buy a pair of black leather boots.

9. Make Meringues 

10. Try a new hairstyle.

Like I said all realistic but so easy to put off and not do before now. 

This is it. I want all these ticked off before 23rd January 2014. 

x

Leave a Reply

