Killing time with a thanks!

I’m not going to lie about todays post. I’m just sitting in the garage waiting for new tyres to be fitted and it occurs to me I could be killing this time in the cold waiting room by writing todays blog post.

Then I realise I don’t have much to say today, so I’m just killing time anyway.

I could go on about how miffed I am at getting a puncture and needing new tyres in the first place but I really don’t want to lose the followers I have and the repeat visitors who I know pop along from Facebook and Twitter!

What I will say though is thank you. The reason I am bothered in the first place about what to post and not wanting to run the risk of people losing interest is because you are interested! I already have more followers than I anticipated after only a month or so. Not that I knew what to expect at all really.

Also its amazing where in the world all my visitors are from. The list of countries grows every day and this excites and fascinates me, so thank you to all of you who take the time to drop by, read my post, leave comments or just like them. I do try and visit as many of your blogs as I can if you have one however some are not even in English so I’m sorry I cannot repay the favour and appreciate your work because I cannot even read them 😦

There’s my appreciation for you cemented in a post that belongs to you, I hope to be able to thank you many more times over as the interest not only continues but also grows.

Anyway, time killed the tyres done and now I have to regretfully part with some hard earned cash for the privilege. Joy!

X

Leave a Reply

