Feel a big one coming on….

It’s a bit of a stressful time for me at the minute.

I know everyone has bits and pieces going on in their life and what one person finds difficult someone else might not.

Right now I’m waiting to hear about what my job is going to be and where, which in turn will play a part in where I live. Both of these have financial implications also.

In short the point I’m trying to make is that I’m distracted and the above is my excuse. My blog seems to have become something of a bind, which is exactly what I didn’t want to happen.

Therefore I intend on making a real effort on Friday, I already know what my post will be about and I’m excited, yay, blog enthusiasm returning.

So in a classic way to keep you interested today I am simply saying “watch this space”

X

2 thoughts on “Feel a big one coming on….

  1. Good luck with everything. I hope it all works out for the best for you. We’ll be here when you come back (hopefully tomorrow!). We can be your cyber-therapists if you need us 🙂

Leave a Reply

