I think hating this woman is justified, right?

Jillian Michaels.

I get why she makes you bust such a gut in her work outs, you want results right otherwise you wouldn’t have bought a work out DVD in the first place, however, I hate her.

The way she talks, tells you what you do, patronising you as start to struggles, she knows, she can she you and if you are doing it right or with much effort.

Needless to say I want to give up on my DVD already. I’m doing the 30 Day Shread, I’m only on day 2……

It so better be worth it.

ARGH, I hate Jillian Michaels.

One thought on “I think hating this woman is justified, right?

Leave a Reply

