Do you ever feel like you are falling apart?

I’ve had aches, pains and bits literally falling off me in the last week and in addition to that I’ve given myself a fat lip and serious cooking burn.

I absolutely do not wish ill health on myself but seriously at least when you know what is wrong with you there is hope you can do something about it. I’m pretty sure there is no cure for getting old or being clumsy…. let’s be fair I’d be all over the treatment for both if there was. Maybe I should at least get a massage or something?!

URGH…I’m sure it will all only get worse the older I get.

x

One thought on “Do you ever feel like you are falling apart?

Leave a Reply

