AWOL

I wish I could tell you when I’ll be back to blogging every other day yet I can’t.

As some people say ‘Life is a beautiful struggle’ and right now I am definitely experiencing the struggling part, I hope one day I can look back and appreciate the beauty of it.

In the mean time as good days are being out numbered by bad days I am going to refrain from posting too much on my blog. I do not want a blog of doom and gloom, even though that what turning 30 feels like it will be and this is in essence about the build up to that. 

I will post some niceness when I can and humour hopefully too. Please bear with me, once things are a bit more settled I hope that normal posting can resume.

Hope you are all well

Leave a Reply

