Disappointment on waking up

This morning I woke up completely gutted that my dream was a dream. It felt so, so real that in my dream I thought wow I have to blog about this!

So sadly I do not have an adorable new puppy who I must book into the vets as soon as possible be micro chipped and have its injections so it can go out for walks or debate over a name. Massive shame, also massive relief, I can’t really afford the fees right now and currently travelling a lot with work.

I miss her though and what could have been 😦

ImageOne day my beautiful 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Disappointment on waking up

  1. Ha! I read your comment on my post about Kiri Puppy! We must be connected cosmically :). Someday when you settle down you will have your puppy!

Leave a Reply

