Have I told you lately that I……..

Love you?

Ha ha yeah right.

What I really mean is have I told you lately that I am going on holiday?? Oh yes siree!

Flying out Saturday with my dear if not little barmy (yes more barmy than me) friend 🙂 

We are off to Malta, which as everyone currently in the UK will appreciate is going to be much hotter and drier than our current introduction to Autumn. Going on holiday at the end of Summer is a simply genius idea which I have never had before. 
image

I’ll be sure to take lots of nice photos and to remember all the very funny and inevitable stuff that Livi and I will get up to.

Jealous, no? Liar 😉

 

 

 

One thought on “Have I told you lately that I……..

Leave a Reply

