The dreaded exchange…..

Yesterday I came home from my lovely holiday in the hot and beautiful Malta, a separate post about the holiday will follow in the week.

On my return I took advantage of the late summer sun and typical blowy day to get all my holiday washing done. Fortunately it all dried and so today I went about putting all the clothes away, only they have not been put away in my bedroom wardrobe they have been put away in storage in the spare room. Summer is over. Holiday and summer clothes put away and exchanged for winter jumpers. My wardrobe is looking all knitted and long sleeved and will remain so for some time.

Big sigh……..

Leave a Reply

