Favourite place to write?

Where does inspiration strike you, somewhere in particular?

Do you find certain places or environments more conducive than others or can you sit and write anywhere?

I work away sometimes and when I visit Southend I always choose to stay in the same bed and breakfast and if I’m Lucky I get my favourite room.

Check out this window seat and view, I love to write here. I wish this was my view to keep, sadly I just borrow it every few weeks. Well I guess I best get writing then…..

image

3 thoughts on “Favourite place to write?

  1. I have a beautiful study set up, with a large screen monitor, sofa, comfy chairs for visitors and a very spiffy bed for the dog. I write at a hard chair at the kitchen table. Go figure…

Leave a Reply

