A break

From work, from writing, from winter, from reality.

I am heading back to Malta in the morning for a long weekend. My alarm is set for 2am and by lunch time tomorrow some sunshine and all inclusive will be in the cards. Bliss.

On a serious note it won’t entirely be a break from writing with NaNoWriMo in full swing I can’t afford to get so many thousand words behind and I’m certainly not that far ahead. iPhone will be working hard at times I feel!

I will report back on Malta take two next week.

Ps in other news bought party plates and napkins 🙂

Leave a Reply

