Rough with the smooth

On Friday I found out that my contract at work will not be extended or made permanent, this means that from the end of March I will be out of work. I’m very laid back about this news, I figure that I can do temp agency work. Least that’s the plan because I do not want to find a permanent job as I will only end up quitting in the summer…..

Yep my plan is to spend a couple of
Months seeing Europe before heading off to Australia and New Zealand.

So after my meeting on Friday about my job I left at lunch time went to the travel agent and emerged an hour and a half later with my 5 week trip booked and paid for! That is my trip to Oz and Nz sorted, just Europe to figure out.

Where there is pain there is pleasure…….

Leave a Reply

