Short and sweet

This is post is to update you on news I posted the other week. No not about Joe Bloggs, he most definitely isn’t short!! A little sweet though maybe.

No this update is to say that my period of employment is going to be a total of 4 days. I got offered a job yesterday and they want me to start Monday. I am relieved and grateful that I’m not going to be out of work for any length of time, however so far
My week has been pretty great though 🙂

That’s all, just wanted to share my news in case anyone wondered!

>

2 thoughts on “Short and sweet

Leave a Reply

