Beach body or beached whale?

20140716-194512-71112651.jpg

Since I booked my trip to Australia and New Zealand I have been telling myself how much I want a Bondi beach body. I seem however to have in fact put half a stone on….. I got a new job and boyfriend and both seem to have been a contributing factor to my weight gain or should I say bout of excess eating leading to it. I keep telling myself I will eat les and exercise more and then I see cronut stands like this and I just want to dive in head first! I did however resist and indeed avoid any purchase, so with 12 weeks until take off I am committing to my online world that I will lose some chub before I leave!

A stone would be just great with a bit of toning anything else would be superb, wish me look and I will update you in hopefully my success 🙂

Leave a Reply

