Greetings from windy welly!

I’m laid in bed having a well deserved lie in after an amazing weekend in Sydney and then a mooch over to New Zealand yesterday!

Thankfully jet lag has not consumed me but still a little lie today has not gone a miss.

My journey over to Australia was decent to say the least and the weekend that followed immense as I caught up with my friend Michelle who I had not seen for 18 months!

Here is a few pics if typical tourist things I did in my 48 hours!

IMG_3816.JPG

IMG_3774.JPG

IMG_3790.JPG

IMG_3813.JPG

Leave a Reply

