0615

I am sat eating breakfast, the washing machine is whirring round with the load I have just put in and there is a bowl of steaming water wait  ing patiently in the sink ready for me to do the washing up once I’ve finished with this bowl of cereal.

The cats are playing or fighting depending on if your an optimist fuelled by the breakfast they demanded before I got mine, Molly spent a cute 15 minutes trying to convince me of this before I even got out of bed.

Joe has already been deposited safely at work  taking my last £3 out the house for lunch money, yes this is a man at work not a boy at school just to confirm.

I’ve just finished breakfast and my blog post it would seem and it’s only 0615hrs….

It’s going to be a long day.

  

Leave a Reply

